“W” is for Wrap-Up to Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-Thon: #AtoZchallenge & #readathon

readathon-button-from-book-addictIt’s over! And it was awesome!

Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-A-Thon was a wonderful experience, and I definitely plan to participate in October. Those of you readers out there might want to join in so check out the web page.

There’s also the Bout of Books coming up in May.

I didn’t begin with Hour 1 for the Read-A-Thon–I joined in Hour 4, but I made it to Hour 23.

I tallied everything up using the handy spreadsheet and read for about 9.4 hours and for a total of 728 pages.

I finished Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier (which I was nearly done with anyways).

I also read Prisoner of Night and Fog by Anne Blankman and The Readathon_Pocketwatch_BellezzaPrincess Curse by Merrie Haskell. I also started Split Second by Kaisie West.

8835379Night&Fog_jkt cvr9588207index

One thought on ““W” is for Wrap-Up to Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-Thon: #AtoZchallenge & #readathon

What do you think? Tell me!

